Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Ealing Voices events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, 18 Apr 2024 NO REHEARSAL!
Thu, 25 Apr 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 2 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 9 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 16 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 23 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 30 May 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 6 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 13 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 20 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Thu, 27 Jun 20247:30pmRehearsal
Sat, 29 Jun 20246:30pmSummer concert